AXcess Racing rider Brandon Paasch is Nominated for AMA Athlete Of The Year!

posted in: Front Page News, News | 0

2016 AXcess Racing rider Brandon Paasch is nominated for AMA Athlete Of The Year. Congratulations to Paasch and all the riders that were nominated this year!

This includes Russell Bobbitt, Ricky Brabec, Gavin Faith, Marc Freixa, Colton Haaker, Billy Janniro, Gage McAllister, Taylor Robert, and Kailub Russell. (


Nominees for the 2016 AMA Championship Banquet awards have been announced, and MotoAmerica KTM RC Cup Champion Brandon Paasch is in the running for Athlete of the Year in the “National Championship Series” category. The awards recognize individuals and organizations that excelled in AMA-sanctioned competition and recreational activity. (

See the full article here

Leave a Reply